Staff Directory


BYC!

Bishop Yehiel Curry

Bishop, Metropolitan Chicago Synod

773-248-0021 - Extension #211

ycurry@mcselca.org


Robert

Rev. Robert E. Biekman

Director of Evangelical Mission

South and Northeast Conferences

773-248-0021

rbiekman@mcselca.org


JOshE.jpg

Rev. Joshua Ebener

Latinx Ministries Coordinator

773-248-0021

jebener@mcselca.org


sunitha

Rev. Sunitha Mortha

Associate to the Bishop: Director of Equipping and Resourcing

Northwest and West Conferences

773-248-0021

smortha@mcselca.org


KATHYNOLTEISAWESOME

Rev. Kathy Nolte

Interim Associate to the Bishop

Central and Southwest Conferences

773-248-0021

knolte@mcselca.org


kyle

The Rev. Kyle Severson

Associate to the Bishop, Candidacy

North and Nearwest Conferences

773-248-0021 ext. 216

kseverson@mcselca.org


toma

Mr. Tom Anderson

Business Manager

773-248-0021 - Extension #220

tanderson@mcselca.org


tomg

Rev. Thomas Gaulke

Director of Communications

773-248-0021

tgaulke@mcselca.org


heather

Ms. Heather Haynes

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

773-248-0021

hhaynes@mcselca.org


mary

Ms. Mary Richardson

Office Manager

Ph: 773-248-0021

E-mail: mrichardson@mcselca.org


Gaby

Ms. Nancy Gaby Valladolid

Synod Hospitality and Photographer

773-248-0021

nvalladolid@mcselca.org


 
Page URL: http://www.mcselca.org/who/staff/index.php